Chair / Department of Environmental and Occupational Health and Sports

Head of Department

Professor
Jagoda Doko Jelinić
MS Biotechnology, MPH
jdoko@snz.hr
01 4590 112

Deputy Head

Assist. Professor
Milan Milošević
MD, PhD Occupational and Sports Medicine specialist
milan.milosevic@snz.hr
01 4590 167

Secretary

Assoc. Professor
Jasna Pucarin Cvetković
MS of food technology
jpucarin@snz.hr
01 4590 144

Academic Staff

Professor
Jagoda Doko Jelinić
MS Biotechnology, PhD
jdoko@snz.hr
01 4590 121

Assoc. Professor
Ksenija Vitale
MS Biotechnology, PhD
kvitale@snz.hr
01 4590 166

Assoc. Professor
Ankica Senta marić
MS Biotechnology, PhD
asenta@hzjz.hr
01 4863 267

Assoc. Professor
Jasna Pucarin Cvetković
MS of food technology
jpucarin@snz.hr
01 4590 144

Assoc. Professor
Iskra Nola
dipl.biol., univ.mag.admin.sanit
ianola@hzjz.hr
01 4590 155

Assist. Professor
Milan Milošević
MD, PhD, Occupational and Sport Medicine specialist
milan.milosevic@snz.hr
01 4590 167

Research Fellow
Hana Brborović
MD, Novice Scientific, Assistant
hbrborov@snz.hr
01 4590 173

Associated staff

Professor
Antoinette Kaić-Rak
MD, specialist Social Medicine and Health Care Organizations
kra@euro.who.int.hr

Retired Professors

Professor
Jadranka Mustajbegović
MD, PhD, WHO CC for Occupational Health
jmustajb@snz.hr
01 4590 112

Department of Water Balneology

Assoc. Professor
Ankica Senta Marić
MS Biotechnology, Head of laboratory, MPH
asenta@snz.hr
01 4590 521

Damir Andabaka
MS of food technology
dandabak@snz.hr
01 4590 120

Techniciens

Jadranka Potlaček
01 4590 171

Blaženka Šafranić
01 4590 123

Boris Blažević
bblazevi@snz.hr
01 4590 174

Goran Bogner
01 4590 123

Administrative staff

Božica Kereta
bkereta@snz.hr
01 4590 111