Chair / Department of Environmental and Occupational Health and Sports

Head of Department

Assoc. Professor
Milan Milošević
MD, PhD Occupational and Sports Medicine specialist
milan.milosevic@snz.hr
01 4590 167

Deputy Head

Assoc. Professor
Jasna Pucarin Cvetković
MS of food technology
jpucarin@snz.hr
01 4590 144

Secretary

Assist. Professor
Hana Brborović
MD, PhD Occupational and Sports Medicine specialist
hbrborov@snz.hr
01 4590 173

Academic Staff

Professor
Ksenija Vitale
MS Biotechnology, PhD
kvitale@snz.hr
01 4590 166

Assoc. Professor
Jasna Pucarin Cvetković
MS of food technology
jpucarin@snz.hr
01 4590 144

Professor
Iskra Alexandra Nola
dipl.biol., univ.mag.admin.sanit
ianola@hzjz.hr
01 4590 155

Assoc. Professor
Milan Milošević
MD, PhD, Occupational and Sport Medicine specialist
milan.milosevic@snz.hr
01 4590 167

Assist. Professor
Hana Brborović
MD, Novice Scientific, Assistant
hbrborov@snz.hr
01 4590 173

Research Fellow
Roko Žaja
MD, Novice Scientific, Assistant
roko.zaja@snz.hr
01 4590 179

Research Fellow
Matija Dvorski
matija.dvorski@snz.hr

Associated staff

Professor
Antoinette Kaić-Rak
MD, specialist Social Medicine and Health Care Organizations
kra@euro.who.int.hr

Assist. Professor
Krunoslav Capak
MD, specialist in Epidemiology

Retired Professors

Professor
Jadranka Mustajbegović
MD, PhD, WHO CC for Occupational Health
jmustajb@snz.hr
01 4590 112

Professor
Jagoda Doko Jelinić
MS Biotechnology, MPH
jdoko@snz.hr

Professor
Ankica Senta Marić
MS Biootechnology, PhD
asenta@hzjz.hr

Department of Water Balneology

Damir Andabaka
MS of food technology
dandabak@snz.hr
01 4590 120

Research Fellow
Rea Janda
rea.janda@snz.hr
01 4590 171

 

Techniciens

Blaženka Šafranić
01 4590 123

Boris Blažević
bblazevi@snz.hr
01 4590 174

Goran Bogner
01 4590 123

Administrative staff

Božica Kereta
bkereta@snz.hr
01 4590 111